God’s Best For Your Life Now!


Thank you all for praying for me. God has answered our prayer. The news is finally here!!

After 3 years of God working in my life challenging me and testing my faith, I feel like a pregnant woman who has just given birth and I am not a woman.

As a result, this blog was born and now the book has finally arrived!

I have just published a book entitled, “God’s Best For Your Life Now: Learning Contentment In Your Current Circumstances” available now on Amazon.Com in paperback version and on Kindle.

Please pick up a copy today and let God direct your footsteps into a life of contentment which we all need.

God’s Best For Your Life Now

rsz_revised_godsbestforyourlifenow_6

I Would Love To Hear From You

